Playback speed
×
Share post
Share post at current time
0:00
/
0:00
Transcript

Just random samples & utterances

...the sunshine, birds & me, chatting w/my neighbour Mark, the bigfix beach garden + my ambient sounds = enjoy 🌞😎🙏

Just random samples & utterances, the sunshine, birds & me, chatting w/my neighbour Mark, the bigfix beach garden + my ambient sounds = enjoy 🌞😎🙏 music: bloom#1 ©bigfix™productions 15/06/24 #nature #gaia #SpreadingTheLove #Love #Healing #Spiritual #bigfix™production #bigfix™productions #bigfix™music #bigfixproduction #bigfixproductions #bigfixmusic #independent #independentartist #independentartists #freedomofspeech #socialjustice #environmentalactivism #changemakers #peace #spirituality #authentic #truthseeker #analogue #human #real #feelings #feeling #life #onward #upward #inspirational #passion #musiciansoftiktok #musiciansoftiktoktok #electronicmusic #electronicmusiclover #toronto #torontolifestyle #torontolife🇨🇦 #torontolife #torontotiktok🇨🇦 #bigfixbeachgarden

0 Comments